you're reading...
Uncategorized

Your only identity is I AM undefined and infinite. Any label you give yourself limits yourself.-Deepak Chopra

Deepak Chopra recently tweeted: Your only identity is I AM undefined and infinite. Any label you give yourself limits yourself. Nice thought. Gets me thinking. Damn these names. The other day I read about a family that is raising their child without assigning to him/her a gender-they named the kid Storm.I find that rather interesting! I cannot imagine myself not being Amena Khan. I live this name and every letter of this name marks my presence and reminds me at every moment who I am and where I come from. If second life actually existed, I would totally experiment being name-less.

About Amena Khan

Thinker | Minimalist | Writer | MBA | Fearless | Always 110% | Global Citizen | Limited Edition | The proof of the pudding is in the eating

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: quotes of the day !! « day of today - June 5, 2011

  2. Pingback: quotes of the day !! - June 17, 2011

  3. Pingback: quotes of the day !! : ThingsOftheDay - June 19, 2011

Leave a Reply

Amena Khan

Thinker | Minimalist | Writer | Fearless | Always 110% | Global Citizen | Limited Edition |

Hope your encounter with me is an inspirational one.

Amena’s tweets

